A Trip to the Professor

The other day, one of the guys had a question about one of his classes and he asked me if I knew what was up.  I didn’t know for certain what he was asking, so I told him to ask his professor.  He seemed nervous about going to his professor, so I told him that I could go with him to help him figure out his question. It was nice because we have very similar majors so I know most of the professors and knew who we could talk to.  So we went to his professor and got his problem fixed.

Leave a Reply

